chef tamara

June 6, 2009

!Bienvenidos!

Filed under: news — chef tamara @ 10:54 PM

Welcome to my blog. What will be seen here? Who knows. But it’s all definitely gonna revolve around food and cooking and wine and eating and anything and everything gastronomic. Feel free to drop me a line. As a comment or send me an email at the following address:

cheftamara [@] yahoo [dot] com

You can also follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/cheftamara

As well as on Facebook under the Chef Tamara fan page. Wish it was called a Groupie page ’cause I always wanted groupies of my own, but fan page will have to do. It’s still under development so when it’s up I’ll let y’all know. Ciao!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

